Bob Dylan And Neil Young Confirmed For British Summer Time At London's Hyde Park

Bob Dylan and Neil Young have been announced for next year’s British Summer Time series at London’s Hyde Park.

The legendary artists will share the bill on July 12, with Dylan being joined by his band and Young arriving backed by Promise of the Real. Further acts are set to be added to the line up. Tickets on sale now.

Bob Dylan Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Fri July 12 2019 - LONDON Hyde Park

The Modern Record