Slash And Tiësto Join Belsonic 2019 Line Up

Two further acts have been announced for next year's Belsonic.

The live music series will return to Belfast's Ormeau Park, with Slash, Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators topping the bill on June 12, following sets from Blackberry Smoke and Screaming Eagles. Dutch DJ, Tiësto, meanwhile, will headline on June 28.

Slash and band's third studio album, 'Living The Dream', was released in September via Snakepit/Roadrunner Records, while Tiësto put out Jackie Chan back in May, a collaboration with Dzeko, who he works with through his Musical Freedom label, Post Malone and Preme.

Tickets for both shows are on sale now. Other acts already confirmed for the series include Stormzy, Hozier, Ben Nicky, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, and George Ezra.

Belsonic Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Wed June 12 2019 - BELFAST Ormeau Park (Slash)
Fri June 14 2019 - BELFAST Ormeau Park (Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike)
Thu June 20 2019 - BELFAST Ormeau Park (Stormzy)
Fri June 21 2019 - BELFAST Ormeau Park (Ben Nicky)
Sat June 22 2019 - BELFAST Ormeau Park (George Ezra)
Thu June 27 2019 - BELFAST Ormeau Park (Hozier)
Fri June 28 2019 - BELFAST Ormeau Park (Tiësto)

The Modern Record