Blaenavon Announce Winter UK Tour

Blaenavon will tour the UK this winter.

The trio, who released their debut album, 'That’s Your Lot', in April, will head to Sheffield, Leeds, Manchester, London, Newcastle, Glasgow, Nottingham, Liverpool, Birmingham and Bristol between November 20 and December 1. Support will come from the Night Café.

Manchester, Nottingham and Bristol tickets are set to go on general sale at 9am on June 7, with the remaining dates available from 9am and 10am on June 9.

Blaenavon will support Alt-J at their London O2 Arena show on July 16 and Circa Waveson their North American tour this summer. They will also appear at a number of festivals, including Tramlines, Kendal Calling and Reading and Leeds.

Blaenavon Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon November 20 2017 - SHEFFIELD Leadmill
Tue November 21 2017 - LEEDS Wardrobe
Wed November 22 2017 - MANCHESTER Gorilla
Fri November 24 2017 - LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Sun November 26 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Academy 2
Mon November 27 2017 - GLASGOW St Lukes
Tue November 28 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Rescue Rooms
Wed November 29 2017 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club
Thu November 30 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Mama Roux's
Fri December 01 2017 - BRISTOL Thekla

The Modern Record