Robert Plant Announces New LP Alongside UK And Ireland Dates

Robert Plant has announced a new album and a tour of the UK and Ireland.

The former Led Zeppelin vocalist will roll out ‘Carry Fire’ on October 13, with shows in Plymouth, Bristol, Wolverhampton, Llandudno, Newcastle, Liverpool, Glasgow, Perth, Manchester, Belfast, Dublin, Sheffield, London, Portsmouth and Birmingham set to follow in November and December.

Plant will be accompanied by his band, the Sensational Space Shifters, while Seth Lakeman will open. Tickets are on sale at 9am on August 25.

Robert Plant Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Thu November 16 2017 - PLYMOUTH Pavilions
Fri November 17 2017 - BRISTOL Colston Hall
Mon November 20 2017 - WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall
Wed November 22 2017 - LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Fri November 24 2017 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE City Hall
Sat November 25 2017 - LIVERPOOL Olympia
Mon November 27 2017 - GLASGOW SEC Armadillo
Tue November 28 2017 - PERTH Concert Hall
Thu November 30 2017 - MANCHESTER O2 Apollo
Sat December 02 2017 - BELFAST Usher Hall
Sun December 03 2017 - DUBLIN Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Wed December 06 2017 - SHEFFIELD City Hall
Fri December 08 2017 - LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Mon December 11 2017 - PORTSMOUTH Guildhall
Tue December 12 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
The Modern Record