Model Aeroplanes Confirm Autumn Dates, Share New Single Fever

Model Aeroplanes will play shows in November and into December.

The Dundee indie-rock quartet will perform in Leeds, Nottingham, London, Manchester, Birmingham, Glasgow, Edinburgh, Inverness, and Aberdeen, alongside a hometown performance at the Reading Rooms, between November 17 and December 1. Tickets go on sale at 9am on September 4.

Model Aeroplanes Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri November 17 2017 - LEEDS Brudenell Community Room
Sat November 18 2017 - NOTTINGHAM Bodega Social Club
Tue November 21 2017 - LONDON Thousand Island
Thu November 23 2017 - MANCHESTER Soup Kitchen
Fri November 24 2017 - BIRMINGHAM Actress And Bishop
Sun November 26 2017 - GLASGOW Broadcast
Tue November 28 2017 - EDINBURGH Mash House
Wed November 29 2017 - DUNDEE Reading Rooms
Thu November 30 2017 - INVERNESS Tooth and Claw
Fri December 01 2017 - ABERDEEN Lemon Tree
The Modern Record