The Rolling Stones Announce Spring US No Filter Tour Dates

The Rolling Stones will bring their No Filter tour to US stadiums in 2019.

The trek gets underway on April 20 at Miami's Hard Rock Stadium and culminates on June 21 at Chicago's Solider Field, with tickets for the shows on general sale at 10am on November 30. Head below for a full list of dates.

The legendary band released their latest album, 'Blue and Lonesome', in 2016. 

The Rolling Stones Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Sat April 20 2019 - MIAMI Florida - Hard Rock Stadium (USA)
Wed April 24 2019 - JACKSONVILLE Florida - TIAA Bank Field (USA)
Sun April 28 2019 - HOUSTON Texas - NRG Stadium (USA)
Tue May 07 2019 - GLENDALE Arizona - State Farm Stadium (USA)
Sat May 11 2019 - PASADENA California - Rose Bowl (USA)
Sat May 18 2019 - SANTA CLARA California - Levi's Stadium (USA)
Wed May 22 2019 - SEATTLE Washington - CenturyLink Field (USA)
Sun May 26 2019 - DENVER Colorado - Broncos Stadium At Mile High (USA)
Fri May 31 2019 - LANDOVER Maryland - FedExField (USA)
Tue June 04 2019 - PHILADELPHIA Pennsylvania - Lincoln Financial Field (USA)
Sat June 08 2019 - FOXBOROUGH Massachusetts - Gillette Stadium (USA)
Thu June 13 2019 - EAST RUTHERFORD New Jersey - MetLife Stadium (USA)
Fri June 21 2019 - CHICAGO Illinois - Soldier Field (USA)

The Modern Record