Billy Ocean Extends The Best Of… Tour Into 2019

| |

Following autumn dates in the UK and Ireland, Ocean will return in March 2019 for stops in Sheffield, Brighton, Cambridge, Llandudno, Plymouth, Bath, Leicester, Nottingham and Stoke.

Tickets are on sale at 10am on May 25.

Billy Ocean Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Fri August 03 2018 – BEDFORD Bedford Park
Thu October 11 2018 – BELFAST Waterfront Hall Auditorium
Fri October 12 2018 – DUBLIN Vicar Street
Sat October 13 2018 – CORK Cork Opera House
Fri November 09 2018 – BLACKPOOL Blackpool Opera House
Sat November 10 2018 – HARROGATE Harrogate International Centre
Mon November 12 2018 – MANCHESTER Bridgewater Hall
Tue November 13 2018 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Wed November 14 2018 – GLASGOW Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Fri November 16 2018 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Newcastle City Hall
Sat November 17 2018 – BIRMINGHAM Symphony Hall
Fri November 23 2018 – CARDIFF St David’s Hall
Sat November 24 2018 – OXFORD New Theatre Oxford
Tue November 27 2018 – LONDON Royal Albert Hall
Thu November 29 2018 – SOUTHEND Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Fri November 30 2018 – IPSWICH Ipswich Regent Theatre
Sat December 01 2018 – BOURNEMOUTH BIC
Fri March 01 2019 – SHEFFIELD City Hall
Sat March 02 2019 – BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Mon March 04 2019 – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Wed March 06 2019 – LLANDUDNO Venue Cymru
Fri March 08 2019 – PLYMOUTH Plymouth Pavilions
Sat March 09 2019 – BATH Bath Forum
Mon March 11 2019 – LEICESTER De Montfort Hall
Wed March 13 2019 – NOTTINGHAM Royal Concert Hall
Thu March 14 2019 – STOKE Victoria Hall

Previous

LO MOON // OMEARA, LONDON

BRITROCK MUST BE DESTROYED // O2 ACADEMY, LEEDS

Next

Leave a Comment