As It Is Plot UK And Ireland Tour For Early 2019

As It Is have announced a UK and Ireland tour.

The Brighton pop-punks will head out next spring for their second run of dates supporting this year's 'The Great Depression'. They have lined up shows in Bournemouth, Exeter, Perranporth, Bath, Bridgend, Belfast, Dublin, Liverpool, Carlisle, Abderdeen, Stoke, Colchester, Leicester, and Brighton.

Tickets on sale now.

As It Is Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Tue February 26 2019 - BOURNEMOUTH Old Fire Station
Wed February 27 2019 - EXETER Cavern
Thu February 28 2019 - PERRANPORTH Watering Hole
Fri March 01 2019 - BATH Moles
Sat March 02 2019 - BRIDGEND Hobos
Mon March 04 2019 - BELFAST Oh Yeah Centre
Tue March 05 2019 - DUBLIN Green Room
Thu March 07 2019 - LIVERPOOL Arts Club Loft
Fri March 08 2019 - CARLISLE Old Fire Station
Sat March 09 2019 - ABERDEEN Tunnels
Mon March 11 2019 - STOKE Sugarmill
Tue March 12 2019 - COLCHESTER Arts Centre
Thu March 14 2019 - LEICESTER Academy 2
Fri March 15 2019 - BRIGHTON Concorde 2

The Modern Record