Suede Announce April UK Tour

Suede will tour the UK next spring.

The indie veterans, who released 'The Blue Hour' in September, have lined up stops iin Newcastle, Blackburn, Nottingham, Manchester, Bristol, Brighton, Leeds, Cardiff, Southampton and Cambridge during April.

Tickets are on sale now.

Suede Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows

Mon April 15 2019 - NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle
Tue April 16 2019 - BLACKBURN King Georges Hall
Wed April 17 2019 - NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Fri April 19 2019 - MANCHESTER Albert Hall
Sun April 21 2019 - BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol
Tue April 23 2019 - BRIGHTON Brighton Dome
Wed April 24 2019 - LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds
Fri April 26 2019 - CARDIFF Great Hall - Student's Union
Sat April 27 2019 - SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Southampton
Sun April 28 2019 - CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange

The Modern Record